© 2021 Boise State Public Radio
NPR in Idaho
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

Metropolis: 8/30/14

Odesza kicks off this week's edition of <em>Metropolis</em>.
Odesza kicks off this week's edition of <em>Metropolis</em>.

This Week's Tracklist

  • Odesza, "Sundara" (Counter)
  • Odesza, "Say My Name (feat. Zyra)" (Counter)
  • The 2 Bears, "Not This Time" (DFA)
  • London Grammar, "Hey Now (Zero 7 Remix)" (Columbia)
  • SBTRKT, "New Dorp New York (feat. Ezra Koenig)" (Young Turks)
  • Talking Heads, "Once In A Lifetime (Doc Martin Remix)" (Rhino)
  • Sleight Of Hands, "Seal The Deal" (Smoke N'Mirrors)
  • Lisa Shaw, "Like I Want To (Fred Everything Mix)" (Salted)
  • Redinho, "Playing With Fire" (Numbers)
  • Grimes, "Go" (4AD)
  • Hudson Mohawke, "Chimes" (Warp)
  • Com Truise, "Open" (Ghostly International)
  • Ali Love, "Deep Into The Night" (Crosstown Rebels)
  • Mr. Belt & Wezol, "Feel So Good"
  • Gorgon City, "Unmissable (Huxley Remix)" (Black Butter/Virgin)
  • Maceo Plex, "Conjure Superstar" (Kompakt)
  • Gabriel & Dresden, "New Ground" (Organized Nature)
  • Tensnake & Jacques Lu Cont, "Feel Of Love (Boyz Noise & Djedjotronic Mix)" (Astralwerks)
  • My Nu Leng, "Contact" (Black Butter)
  • Arcade Fire, "Afterlife (Flume Remix)" (Capitol)
  • Cyril Hahn, "Slow (feat. Rochelle Jordan)" (PMR)
  • Groove Armada, "Soho Disco" (Om)
  • Groove Armada, "Love Lights The Underground" (Om)
  • Zero 7, "Take Me Away" (Make)
  • Caribou, "Can't Do Without You" (Merge)
  • Les Sins, "Grind" (Jiaolong)
  • Kool & The Gang, "Summer Madness" (MVP)
  • Copyright 2021 KCRW. To see more, visit KCRW.